Tiny Bufanos

I have photographed many of the sculptures of Beniamino Benvenuto Bufano, and posted them here on my blog. Someone linked the postings to Wikipedia, so a lot of people who search the internet for Bufano end up here.I got an email from a woman who wants to sell these Bufano ‘working models’. They are the real deal, with receipts from a gallery. Little beauties they are, wish I could buy them.This one is particularly sweet, a lion Bufano made with his own likeness.So if you are interested, please drop me an email, and I’ll put you in touch with the owner.

Leave a Reply

